Jaguar XE


The XE compact luxury sedan is the point of entry to Jaguar ownership. There are four engine choices. There is the 25t with the 2-liter 247-horsepower turbocharged 4-cylinder, 30t with the 2-liter 300-horsepower turbocharged 4-cylinder, S with the 380-horsepower supercharged V-6, and those looking for a diesel engine can choose the 20d with a 2-liter 180-horsepower turbocharged 4-cylinder. All engines are available with the choice of rear-wheel-drive or all-wheel-drive. In addition, there are 8 different trim grades of the XE, ranging from the base XE to the well-equipped Premium and Prestige grades to luxury-lined Portfolio as well as the performance-oriented V-6-powered S. XEs with 20d and 25t powertrains can be specified with an R-Sport trim level which adds a sport body kit while getting the Landmark Edition trim brings unique 18-inch wheels and black exterior accents. For 2019, Jaguar is offering a 300 Sport trim level with the 30t powertrain which includes “300 Sport” badging and yellow contrast stitching throughout the interior.

Schedule a test drive of the Jaguar XE

Please fill out the form below and someone from our team will be in touch shortly. 

Name *
Phone *
Please check the competing cars you want to test drive.
We will ensure you can drive as many vehicles as you choose to make a more informed purchase.