Toyota Yaris Sedan


The Yaris Sedan, called the Yaris iA in 2018, offers an exceptional blend of efficiency, fun, comfort, and safety at a reasonable price. There are three grades to choose from: the base L, the mid-range LE, and the premium XLE. All Yaris Sedans come with a 106-horsepower 4-cylinder. The Yaris L comes standard with a 6-speed manual transmission with an optional 6-speed automatic while the LE and XLE are automatic-only. With the automatic, the car gets 32 miles per gallon in the city, 40 on the highway and 35 combined. The Low-Speed Pre-Collision System, which scans the road ahead for potential vehicle collisions, comes standard. Furthermore, the L trim level comes standard with a 7-inch touchscreen display and Bluetooth while the LE adds alloy wheels and a smart key system. The XLE brings leatherette-trimmed seats and automatic climate control among other features.

Schedule a test drive of the Toyota Yaris Sedan

Please fill out the form below and someone from our team will be in touch shortly. 

Name *
Phone *
A 6-speed manual is available with the Yaris L.
Please check the competing vehicles you want to test drive.
We will ensure you can drive as many vehicles as you choose to make a more informed purchase.